Cliquer pour autorisé le zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
Voir Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Ref. 00072 Appartements à Bel-Air, Estepona

€ 355.000 minimum
ajouter aux favoris
Your search results

Description du bien

Appartements en construction dans un beau nouveau complexe qui dispose de 63 appartements, divisés en appartements et penthouses de 2-3-4 chambres. Le complexe est fermé, moderne et élégant, avec une magnifique piscine centrale entourée de jardins et dispose d’un parking et de stockage en sous-sol.
Le complexe est situé dans le New Golden Mile, à seulement 500 mètres de la mer, avec l’avantage incroyable que cela implique d’être capable de marcher à de nombreux services existants dans la zone, tels que les restaurants, 3 supermarchés connus, pharmacie, magasins, etc .. .
Grâce à ses grandes baies vitrées la lumière naturelle inonde l’appartement le plus beau part de la journée. Les terrasses spacieuses intègrent parfaitement avec l’intérieur des appartements créant une agréable sensation de continuité. Les cuisines integrées et ouvertes avec le salon moderne aident à créer une atmosphère détendue. En bref, la sélection minutieuse des matériaux utilisés dans le projet se traduit pleinement adaptés aux maisons modernes parfaits.
Les appartements seront terminés à décembre 2017.
Ville:
Pays: Spain
Property Id: 1859
Prix: € 355.000 minimum
Surface: 105 m2
Surface du terrain: 40 m2
Chambres: 3
Salles de bain: 2

Liste similaire

comparer
Estepona Centre Apartments 4

Ref. 00558 Appartements Estepona Centre

€ 175.950 minimum
2
chambres
2
baths
90 m2
surface
March 30, 2021
comparer
City Apartments Estepona 1

Ref. 00552 Appartements urbains Estepona

€ 155.600 minimum
2
chambres
2
baths
80 m2
surface
October 19, 2020
comparer
Estepona Centre Apartments 3

Ref. 00535 Estepona Centre Appartements

€ 188.700 minimum
2
chambres
2
baths
70 m2
surface
June 24, 2020

Compare

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Ref. 00072 Apartments in Bel-Air, Estepona

€ 355.000 minimum
add to favorites
Your search results

Property Description

Newly built apartments in a beautiful new complex which has 63 apartments, divided into apartments and penthouses of 2-3-4 bedrooms. It is a closed, modern and yet elegant complex, with a magnificent central pool surrounded by gardens, and parking and storage in the basement.
It is located in the New Golden Mile, just 500 meters from the sea, with the incredible advantage that entails being able to walk to many existing services in the area, such as restaurants, 3 known supermarkets, pharmacy, shops, etc .. .
Thanks to its large windows natural light floods the apartment most of the day. The spacious terraces integrate seamlessly with the interior of the apartments and create a pleasant sense of continuity. Integration of the open and modern living room with kitchen helps to create a relaxed atmosphere. In short, the careful selection of materials used in the project translates into fully adapted to modern life and perfect homes.
The apartments are completed.
City:
Country: Spain
Property Id: 1859
Price: € 355.000 minimum
Property Size: 105 m2
Property Lot Size: 40 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2

Similar Listings

compare
Estepona Centre Apartments 4

Ref. 00558 Estepona Centre Apartments

€ 175.950 minimum
2
bedrooms
2
baths
90 m2
size
March 30, 2021
compare
City Apartments Estepona 1

Ref. 00552 City Apartments Estepona

€ 155.600 minimum
2
bedrooms
2
baths
80 m2
size
October 19, 2020
compare
Estepona Centre Apartments 3

Ref. 00535 Estepona Centre Apartments

€ 188.700 minimum
2
bedrooms
2
baths
70 m2
size
June 24, 2020

Compare